Well Wagon Question

19 Replies, 23277 Views

(06-17-2015, 08:36 AM)trainsandplanes Wrote: Re the Searchlight .... The box advertises removable cargo and as the other 2 are fixed it figures that the searchlight is removable .

This is Fisher-Price, so logic doesn't come into it.

I expect you're right though.
FP are not as bad as people make out .
You say that trainsandplanes but what makes you feel that way? I'm not having a go at you or anything just want you to elaborate a bit more on your feelings Big Grin

I have had extensive experience with the ranges mentioned below Smile

The Trackmaster revolution range & take n play range, both have seen significant production cost cutting which is also quality cutting, I as well as many others long for the days of HiT Trackmaster and to a lesser extent FP Trackmaster Tongue
[-] The following 2 users Like Ucwepn's post:
  • HankAmericanEngine, Super
I have the spot light wagon
[Image: 60C51733-FDD8-47B3-8F45-8F8D09BF3F0A_zpstvdrfifh.jpg]

It's x2 screw to remove the spotlight section,

[Image: 82746B2C-009B-42FF-B767-EF780949B4D5_zpsecf9qf3d.jpg]

I have to say I much prefer the colours of my wagon rather than the search and rescue set wagon
(This post was last modified: 06-19-2015, 10:13 AM by Tramp.)
[-] The following 2 users Like Tramp's post:
  • chrisjo, Super
(06-19-2015, 10:11 AM)Tramp Wrote: I have to say I much prefer the colours of my wagon rather than the search and rescue set wagon
Do you know what set / pack your one came in?
I bought it on its own from eBay from Frederick Wong (i think) I only bought it because I liked it! And I don't know what set it was destined for?
[-] The following 1 user Likes Tramp's post:
  • chrisjo
Here's Tramp's tasteful green and brown one:

[Image: 41c2CmLFQqL.jpg]

[Image: 411wNuc1zrL.jpg]

Next?
i rediscovered one today, with the working hard diesel in crankys spinning cargo drop. it has an "arm" on it which triggers cranky to spin.